Skip to main content

Find a person

3821 people
第1页

Mr Ashley Matthews

Enterprise Fellow-KTP

Connect with Ashley

Mr Dario Guglietta

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow ITN

Connect with Dario

电子邮件: d.guglietta@soton.ac.uk

电话: +44 7543427791

Doctor Eunice Aroyewun

Senior 研究 Assistant

Connect with Eunice

Doctor Guy Boyde

EPSRC Doctoral Prize Snr 研究 Asst

Connect with Guy

电子邮件: g.boyde@soton.ac.uk

Mr GONGWEI (Alvin) Shi 博士学位

Connect with GONGWEI (Alvin)

电子邮件: gs1n17@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Miss Hannah Payne

Senior 研究 Assistant

Connect with Hannah

电子邮件: h.z.payne@soton.ac.uk

Doctor Indu Bodala 博士学位

Lecturer in Computer Science

Accepting applications from 博士学位 学生

Connect with Indu

电子邮件: i.p.bodala@soton.ac.uk

Address: B32, East Highfield Campus, University Road, SO17 1BJ (View in Google Maps)

Doctor Murad Baabbad

Connect with Murad

电子邮件: m.baabbad@soton.ac.uk

Doctor Stephen Pearson

Part Time Lecturer

Connect with Stephen

电子邮件: s.c.pearson@soton.ac.uk

回来 十大正规网堵平台